Подписывайтесь на нас:

Нур-Султан
Директор филиала:
TBA
Электронная почта:
nursultan@qcf.kz
Телефон:
TBA
Туркестанская область
Директор филиала:
Өтегенов Мади Серікұлы
Электронная почта:
Turkestan@qcf.kz
Телефон:
+77754442241
Павлодарская область
Директор филиала:
Масалимов Диас Шаякзамович
Электронная почта:
Pavlodar@qcf.kz
Телефон:
+77771151480
Костанайская область
Директор филиала:
Мухамедрахимов Есильбай Барлыбаевич
Электронная почта:
kostanay@qcf.kz
Телефон:
+77078062043
Кызылординская область
Директор филиала:
Уматов Нуртай
Электронная почта:
Kyzylorda@qcf.kz
Телефон:
+77071129860
Восточно-Казахстанская область
Директор филиала:
Адлет Зубанов
Электронная почта:
VKO@qcf.kz
Телефон:
+77078500423
Западно-Казахстанская область
Директор филиала:
Лукпанов Сержан Жексенович
Электронная почта:
ZKO@qcf.kz
Телефон:
+77472929686
Алматы
Директор филиала:
Дуйсенбиев Дархан Жарылкасынович
Электронная почта:
Almaty@qcf.kz
Телефон:
+77712977744
Карагандинская область
Директор филиала:
Кульмагамбетов Тамерлан Муратович
Электронная почта:
Karaganda@qcf.kz
Телефон:
+77027616940
Атырауская область
Директор филиала:
Еркин Сулекенов
Электронная почта:
Atyrau@qcf.kz
Телефон:
+77019991655